Contact Us

Address:Jiangsu province Dongtai city Qindong town of stainless steel industrial park

Dongtai Haitong stainless steel product Co., Ltd.

  Dongtai Haitong stainless steel products Co., Ltd., located in the picturesque Jiangsu land of plenty - Dongtai Qin Dong Town, East salt Jing highway near the west national AAAA level Wetland Park Qin Lake scenic area, Ningjing salt highways Qintong exports at. Taizhou Railway Station, traffic, travel is very convenient.
  The company's main products: small diameter stainless steel coil, nylon pipe clamp, U type clip, clip connector, marine accessories. The existing plant covers an area of 8000 square meters, including the main standard factory building 3, office building 3.


You can learn more about us through the following news. The clients we have signed on to, regardless of their projects are large or small, we will provide 100% services.

Quality control heat s
Quality control heat-shrinkable sleeve and shrinking band of mainly reflected in the following aspects: 1, the first is to the quality of raw materials, strict requirements, in accordance with national
Common stainless steel
In practical application process stainless steel wire, it may be because of work load or did not receive timely care and maintenance, it is likely damaged. So, in the end what kind of damage it is a mod
Analysis of the prospe
10 years ago, China-made ships less than 10% of the world. Today, according to the load calculation, the size of China's shipbuilding industry has been ranked first in the world. The rapid development
more news
Dongtai Haitong stainless steel product Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Add:Jiangsu province Dongtai city Qindong town of stainless steel industrial park Zip code:224200
Tel:86-573-82602311 Fax:86-573-82718785 Sue ICP for 15058754-1
上海福彩网 梅州市 淄博市 宁波市 楚雄市 四平市 宣城市 芜湖市 讷河市 四川省 贵州省 义马市 深州市 扬州市 辉县市 齐齐哈尔市 三河市 沅江市 孟州市 启东市 双鸭山市 平凉市 常德市 台州市 衡水市 三门峡市 双流县 长治市 临夏市 义马市 井冈山市 阜阳市 白银市 禹州市 太原市 樟树市 邓州市 宜昌市 福清市 恩施市 漯河市 江山市 宣城市 虎林市 井冈山市 德阳市 仙桃市 汝州市 吕梁市 白银市 石家庄市 密山市 昭通市 大连市 五指山市 石狮市 泰安市 景洪市 孟州市 黑河市 武冈市 津市市 萍乡市